Visa Fee Exemption

Citizens of the countries below are exempt from visa fees (no charge)

Oceania

Australia, New Zealand

<u>Asia</u>

Bangladesh, Korea, Malaysia, Pakistan, Philippines (only for Temporary Visitors staying in Japan within 90 days), British Nationals Overseas (Hong Kong), Hong Kong S.A.R., Macao S.A.R.

North America

U.S.A., Canada

Central and South America

Bahamas, Barbados, Colombia, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Honduras, Mexico, Suriname

Africa

Lesotho, Mauritius

Europe

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech, Denmark, Estonia, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyz, Luxembourg, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania (only for Temporary Visitors staying in Japan within 60 days), Russia, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan

Middle East

Jordan